Scott Rosenthal, Chair
Northeastern Oklahoma Community Health Centers, Inc. 


Brenda Ware, Vice Chair
The Clinic (Central Oklahoma Family Medical Center)


Jim McCarthy, Secretary
Community Health Connection, Inc.


Sean McAvoy, Treasurer
Lawton Community Health Center


Lou Carmichael, Legislative Coordinator
Variety Care


Isabella Lawson,
Member at Large
Community Health Centers of Oklahoma


Michael Echelle,
Member at Large

Caring Hands Healthcare Centers


Teresa Myers
Member at Large

Good Shepherd Community Clinic


Sarah Wagner
Member at Large
Panhandle Counseling and Health Center